Have you heard about the upcoming show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa-???

Ya you heard it right Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is back with it’s spectacular show and with a new season. It is a dance show and all the contestants are not common people but they all are celebrities which dances with their partner. These dance partners are no less , well they all are choreographers. Isn’t this interesting??? Umm….we have something more for you and that is that these celebrity contestants do not belong to dancing field at all. Yes, this is the main twist of the show.

As per the audience it is the best show not because of the best judges, best anchors, best costumes or best dancers but of them all. Each and every factor of this show is just perfect.Image result for jhalak dikhhla jaa 2016

This shows always comes once in a year and only because of this unusualness of this show this make them unique in itself. Everything from lights to camera and last but not least to the dancers everything is just perfect. Image result for jhalak dikhhla jaa 2016

Let’s talk about judges of this show. When we think about the jury only one person comes to our mind and that is Mr Karan Johar – The Director of Indian Cinema. He is the only one who has not been replaced by the channel named Colors where this famous dance show is telecasted.

This season is different from the rest as Jacqueline Fernandes is a judge. Jacqueline is an actress and she is popular by her poppy song named “Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan”. By far, she has done work great work in movies like Roy, Kick and Aladdin. Although, the movie Kick probably give her career a new and fantastic starting. She is judging this show for the very first time and according to her latest interview she seems to be very excited.
Sri Lankan beauty is replacing Shahid Kapoor for the dance reality show. Manish Paul and popular RJ Pritam might host the show.

So what are you waiting for just turn on your television and watch the grand premier of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa – Season 9 only on colours.Image result for jhalak dikhhla jaa 2016